The second book in the Journey to Spiritual Realization series. Click on the video below to see some of the pages in the book. Table of Contents includes: Introduction to the Ten Evolutionary Groups. Characteristics of Group 1. Comparison of Group 1 with other models. Group 1 and the Triune Brain. Origins of Lemuria. Techniques to help heal Group 1 gaps in development.

This book includes a combination of insights on Group 1 as conveyed by Alice Bailey’s teachings, combined with comparative insights from various traditions, spiritual exercises to practice, questions for contemplation, and more.

The information in these booklets is drawn primarily from the Theosophical writings of Alice Bailey. Other areas that inform these teachings include the writings of:

Lucille Cedercrans; Ken Wilber and the Integral movement; Paul Brunton; Paramahansa Yogananda; Swami Shivananda; Helena P. Blavatsky; Annie Besant; and esoteric teachings from Buddhism, Christianity, Judaism, Islam and more.

Infant Humanity

Describes the Ten Evolutionary Groups and goes into detail regarding Group 1



Support this Creative Effort

  • Get copies of books in this series
  • Receive pdf of charts of models used
  • Learn when new books and videos are being released.
  • And more!