The first book in the Journey to Spiritual Realization series.

Explains the Three Stages of Becoming Human, Becoming Soul, Becoming Spirit

  • Contains pictures and charts in every section.

  • Gives a clear understanding of what is contained in each stage.

  • Helps you more easily understand how these three stages fit in with multiple other spiritual traditions.

Table of Contents includes:

Stages of Spiritual Growth Booklet 1 TOCa

Stages of Spiritual Growth Booklet 1 TOCbThe information in these books draws primarily from the Theosophical writings of Alice Bailey, and includes teachings from: Lucille Cedercrans; Ken Wilber and the Integral movement; Paul Brunton; Paramahansa Yogananda; Swami Shivananda; Helena P. Blavatsky; Annie Besant and other Theosophical authors and esoteric teachings from Buddhism, Christianity, Hinduism, Islam, Judaism and more.

54 pages in length

ORDER BOOK BELOW! Allow 24 hours for delivery. It is not yet automatic.

Stages of Spiritual Growth – PDF Version

View the Table of Contents, video, and other information above to get an idea of what is in this book.


Eventually there will be 12 BOOKS in this series! Support their completion.


Support this Creative Effort

  • Get copies of books in this series
  • Receive pdf of charts of models used
  • Learn when new books and videos are being released.
  • And more!